Quote of The Day

    “I’m a woman who desires to be loved and wooed by the opposite sex. Men are supposed to woo me. I’m a woman and I’m very soft. They shouldn’t be scared of asking me out. I want a decent man, and not any kind of man.
    “He must not only be ‘God-fearing’ and comfortable’ but also, he must be down-to-earth and not necessarily a bachelor.”

    –Karen Igho, co-winner BBA ’11

Una don hear am o! I wonder why a beautiful, vivacious and endowed young lady as this would have difficulty hitching a man….

2 Comments

Add yours →

  1. i am 65 years can i apply

    Like

Leave a Reply

