Lady Gaga’s Weight Gain… Like or Yikes?

This picture was taken of the star in Paris, showing off her new curves in a tight, leopard-print outfit, black tights and towering platform boots, her newly auburn hair in a retro updo.
What do y’all think of her 25-pound weight gain that’s gotten a lot of people talking?
Personally I think she’s gorgeous. Love a woman with curves. ;;)
Here’s what Lady Gaga had to say about her weight gain in an interview with Elvis Duran:

    “I’m dieting right now, because I gained, like, 25 pounds. And you know I really don’t feel bad about it, not even for a second. I have to be on such a strict diet constantly. It’s hard because it’s a quite vigorous show, so I tend to bulk up, get muscular, and I really don’t like that. So I’m trying to find a new balance.”
    “I love eating pasta and pizza. I’m a New York Italian girl. That’s why I have been staying out of New York. My father opened a restaurant. It’s so amazing . . . it’s so freaking delicious, but I’m telling you I gain five pounds every time I go in there. So my dad wants me to eat at the restaurant, and I’m, like, I’ve got to go where I can drink green juice.”

Leave a Reply

