Celebrity Birthday: Beyoncé Turns 31 + My Open Letter To Beyoncé

My Open Letter To Bey:

Dear Bey,
I’ve loved you for half my life, sometimes for your curves, always for your talent. I’ve followed you career, and rise as a star from Destiny’s child, and I think I know all there is to know about you –including the fact that you have a beauty spot on your neck and behind your left ear. I guess the only thing I don’t know is how you seat at the White House (and I don’t mean where Barack and Michelle live.)
Like a true fan, I’ve despised your choice in men, accepted it, then respected it, realizing that you and Shawn are a pair made in Hip-Hop heaven. And I’m happy that you are happy, because you make me happy.
Your music has lifted me out of myself, and your dedication to perfection, and struggle to always be the best and not rest on laurels inspires me and millions of fans across the world.
You are a great example to young black people around the world (is it true what they say about you bleaching?), and in fact people of all races, and we are glad there’s you *winks* (only a true Bey would know this.)
Happy 31st B’day Mama-Blue! Have a blast!

N.B. Tell Jay my future wife and I are coming for both your spot on Forbes’ list. So y’all don’t get too comfortable.
Love,
Dike Chiedozié

5 Comments

Add yours →

  1. Awwww…so sweet, ι кηω ѕнє wuld b hapi reading тƗƗιѕ

    Like

  2. Hahahaha nice

    Like

  3. Wow!what a touching letter,who won’t have goose pimples after reading dis?

    Like

  4. Briggs Patrick Alexander September 4, 2012 — 3:57 pm

    Nice Dozie

    Like

  5. EVEN THOU WE ALL KNOW BEYONCE WOULD NEVER GET TO READ THIS LOL IT IS STILL NICE TO HEAR SOMEONE ELSE SAY WONDERFUL THINGS ABOUT HER

    Like

Leave a Reply

