Dbanj In G.O.O.D Music’s Compilation Album ‘Cruel Summer’

G.O.O.D Music’s compilation album Cruel Summer drops on September 18, and below is the track-list, which might be augmented with a few more songs, according to new signing Yasiin Bey (Mos Def).

    01. To The World (Kanye West & R. Kelly)

    02. Clique (Kanye West, Jay-Z & Big Sean)

    03. Mercy (Kanye West, Big Sean, Pusha T & 2 Chainz)

    04. New God Flow (Kanye West, Pusha T & Ghostface Killah)

    05. The Morning (Raekwon, Pusha T, Common, 2 Chainz, CyHi Da Prynce, Kid Cudi & D’Banj)

    06. Cold (DJ Khaled)

    07. Higher (The-Dream, Pusha T & Ma$e)

    08. Sin City (John Legend, Travi$ Scott, Teyana Taylor, CyHi Da Prynce & Malik Yusef)

    09. The One (Kanye West, Big Sean, 2 Chainz & Marsha Ambrosius)

    10. Creepers (Kid Cudi)

    11. Bliss (John Legend & Teyana Taylor)

    12. Don’t Like. (Kanye West, Chief Keef, Pusha T, Big Sean & Jadakiss)


One Comment

Add yours →

  1. Briggs Patrick Alexander September 2, 2012 — 5:41 pm



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: